DC Comics Launches The New 52: Complete Checklist for Week 2

Last week, comics fans got their taste of the first batch of titles under The New 52 from DC Comics. The event relaunched many of the old and favorite titles from the DC stable, starting off fifty-two books at Issue #1. It’s definitely a new beginning for many comics collectors. For those new to comics, this is the perfect time to begin collecting DC comicbooks or to simply jump in on any of the major titles from DC Universe. Here are The New 52 issues for this week, all thirteen of them.

Cover Art for The New 52: Batman and Robin #1
Batman and Robin #1
Writer: Peter J. Tomasi
Penciller: Patrick Gleason
Inker: Mick Gray
Cover Art for The New 52: Batwoman #1
Batwoman #1
Writers: J.H. Williams III and
W. Haden Blackman
Artist: J.H. Williams III
Colorist: Dave Stewart
Cover Art for The New 52: Deathstroke #1
Deathstroke #1
Script: Kyle Higgins
Pencils: Joe Bennett
Inks: Art Thibert
Cover Art for The New 52: Demon Knights #1
Demon Knights #1
Writer: Paul Cornell
Penciller: Diogenes Neves
Inker: Oclair Albert
Cover Art for The New 52: Frankenstein Agent of S.H.A.D.E. #1
Frankenstein Agent of S.H.A.D.E. #1
Writer: Jeff Lemire
Artist: Alberto Ponticelli
Colorist: Jose Villarrubia
Cover Art for The New 52: Green Lantern #1
Green Lantern #1
Writer: Geoff Johns
Pencils: Doug Mahnke
Inks: Christian Alamy
with Tom Nguyen
Cover Art for The New 52: Grifter #1
Grifter #1
Story by Nathan Edmondson
Pencils by Cafu
Inks by Jason Gorder
Cover Art for The New 52: Legion Lost #1
Legion Lost #1
Writer: Fabian Nicieza
Pencil Artist: Pete Woods
Colorist: Brad Anderson
Cover Art for The New 52: Mister Terrific #1
Mister Terrific #1
Writer: Eric Wallace
Penciller: Gianluca Gugliotta
Inker: Wayne Fauchert
Cover Art for The New 52: Red Lanterns #1
Red Lanterns #1
Writer: Peter Milligan
Penciller: Ed Benes
Inker: Rob Hunter
Cover Art for The New 52: Resurrection Man #1
Resurrection Man #1
Writers: Dan Abnett and
Andy Lanning
Artist: Fernando Dagnino
Cover Art for The New 52: Suicide Squad #1
Suicide Squad #1
Writer: Adam Glass
Artists: Federico Dallocchio,
Ransom Getty and
Scott Hanna
Cover Art for The New 52: Superboy #1
Superboy #1
Writer: Scott Lobdell
Penciller: R.B. Silva
Inker: Rob Lean

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *